EOORC Executive

Past President – Don Stiles (OM) (1year)

President – Bronwen Harman (L) (2years)

President-Elect – Takouhi Demirdjian-Petro (OM) (3 years)

Indigenous Community – Teresa Burnett-Cole (OM) (1 year)

9 other members at large – Jim Allen (L) (3years), Elaine Beattie (OM) (1 year), Jodi Fisher (L) (3years, Linda Suddaby (L) (1year), Mary Royal (OM) (3years), Cathy Ryan (L) (3 years, Linda Stronski (L) (3years), Stephane Vermette (OM) (3 years)

Corresponding Members

Rosemary Lambie (Regional Executive Minister), Joel Miller (Assistant to REM and Secretary of Region), Anita Jansman (Communications and Administrative Assistant), Dana Ducette (Youth), Jane Dawson (Clusters and Networks), Whit Strong (Pastoral Relations), Karen Valley (Office of Vocation), Brian Cornelius (Treasurer)

Leadership Teams

- 1. **Church Extension**: <u>Directors:</u> Bert Cosman, Graham Campbell, David Debenham, Alan Gale, Daniel King, Charles Knight, Mike Nyenhuis, Don Reynolds; Members: Catherine Grant, Judy Harms-Potter, Linda Suddaby, Ted Brett; EOORC Appointments: Brian Cornelius, Carla Van Delen
- 2. **Communications**: JoAnne Fletcher, Lois Lerourx, Gary McKay, Christopher Morgan, David Patterson (Resource: Anita Jansman)
- 3. **Finance:** Brian Cornelius (Treasurer), Bruce Jackson, Margaret Scott, Joe Smarkala, Evered Zytfeld (Resource: Rosemary Lambie
- 4. Licensed Lay worship Leaders (LLWL): Georgina Fitzgerald, Eric Lukacs, Sharon MacDonald, Margaret Martin, Cathy Ryan, Norma Wrightly, Terrie Chedore (DM) (Resource: Whit Strong)
- 5. **Nominations:** Sue Hutton (Chair), Kimberly Heath, Susan DeHaan, Carla Van Delan, JoAnne Fletcher (Resource: Rosemary Lambie, Joel Miller)
- 6. **Pastoral Relations:** Ina Bromley, Ed Gratton, Wayne Harris, Charlotte Hoy, Sharon MacDonald, Erin McIntyre, Janet Nield, Linda Suddaby, Karen McLean (recording secretary) (Resource: Whit Strong)
- 7. **Property:** Ted Brett, Judy Harms-Potter, (Resource: Rosemary Lambie)
- 8. **Scrivens-Baillie:** Michael Harris (Chair) Ryan Babcock, Ken Browness, Malcolm Colliins, Brian Cornelius, James Murray, Larry Richardson, Ev Zytveld
- 9. **Vision & Transformation:** Elaine Beattie (Chair), Jim Allen, Charles Barrett, Lynn Boothroyd, Cindy Cassey, JoAnne Fletcher, Bronwen Harman, Phyllis MacRae, Janice Peron, Deb Poirier, Eleanor Smith, Bob Williams
- 10. Youth and Young Adults (YAYA): David Sherwin (Chair), Bill Checkley, Hazel Ward-Moreau, Janet Nield, Margaret Eddy, Tiina Cote Steve Clifton, Heather McLurg-Murphy, Kevin Moratz, Cathy Ryan, (Resource: Dana Ducette)
- 11. Social Justice Network of Ontario Regional Councils: Charles Barrett (Chair)