## **EOORC Nominations** (As of October 13<sup>th</sup> 2020)

## **EOORC Executive**

(1 year) Past-President – Bronwen Harman (L) (1.5 years)

(1 year) President – Takouhi Demirdjian-Petro (OM) (1.5 years) – *Also Presiding Officer Manual Section C.2.12b* 

(1 year) President-Elect – as of October 2020 – Vacant until May 2021

(1 year) Indigenous Community – Rev. Teresa Burnett-Cole (1 year)

(3 years) 9 other members at large – Jim Allen (L) (May 2022), Linda Stronski (L) (May 2022), John Noordhof (OM) (May 2022), Cathy Ryan (L) (May 2022), Carolyn Ruda (L) (May2022), Ryan Kim (OM) (May 2022), Lynne Gardiner (OM) (May 2023) <u>2 positions vacant – to keep balance; looking for 2 Ordered.</u>

<u>Full member</u>: Rosemary Lambie (Regional Executive Minister)

<u>Corresponding Members:</u> Joel Miller (Assistant to REM and Secretary of Region), Anita Jansman (Communications and Administrative Assistant), Dana Ducette (Youth), Jane Dawson (Clusters and Networks), Whit Strong (Pastoral Relations), Karen Valley (Office of Vocation), Brian Cornelius (Treasurer)

## **Leadership Teams**

- 1. *Church Extension*: <u>Directors:</u> Bert Cosman, Graham Campbell, David Debenham, Alan Gale, Daniel King, Charles Knight, Mike Nyenhuis, Don Reynolds; Members: Catherine Grant, Judy Harms-Potter, Linda Suddaby, Ted Brett; EOORC Appointments: Brian Cornelius, and Carla Van Delen (Resource: Rosemary Lambie)
- 2. *Communications*: JoAnne Fletcher and David Patterson, *vacant* (Resource: Anita Jansman)
- 3. *Finance*: Brian Cornelius (Treasurer), Bruce Jackson, Margaret Scott, Joe Smarkala, Evered (Ev) Zytveld, Cindy Casey, Jane de Snaijer and Jessica Hetherington (Resource: Rosemary Lambie)
- 4. *Licensed Lay worship Leaders (LLWL)*: Georgina Fitzgerald, Eric Lukacs, Sharon MacDonald, Margaret Martin, Cathy Ryan, Norma Wrightly, Elaine Beattie, and Terrie Chedore (DM) (Resource: Whit Strong)
- 5. *Nominations*: Sue Hutton (Chair), Kimberly Heath, Susan DeHaan, Carla Van Delan, Karen McLean, and Bronwen Harman as President (Resource: Rosemary Lambie, Joel Miller)
- 6. *Pastoral Relations*: Ina Bromley, Ed Gratton, Wayne Harris, Charlotte Hoy, Sharon MacDonald, Erin McIntyre, Janet Nield, Linda Suddaby, Jim Allen, Karen McLean (recording secretary) (Resource: Whit Strong)

- 7. *Property and Finance*: Don Reynolds (Chair) Ted Brett, Judy Harms-Potter, Linda Suddaby (Resource: Rosemary Lambie)
- 8. *Scrivens-Baillie*: Michael Harris (Chair) Ryan Babcock, Ken Browness, Malcolm Colliins, Brian Cornelius, James Murray, Larry Richardson, and Ev Zytveld (Resource: Rosemary Lambie)
- 9. Vision & Transformation: Cindy Casey (Chair), Jim Allen, Charles Barrett, JoAnne Fletcher, Bronwen Harman, Phyllis MacRae, Janice Peron, Deb Poirier, Eleanor Smith, and Bob Williams, vacancy (Resource: Rosemary Lambie)
- 10. YAYA: David Sherwin (Chair), Steve Clifton, Heather McLurg-Murphy, Cathy Ryan, Hazel Ward-Moreau, Janet Nield, Margaret Eddy, and Tiina Cote (Resource: Dana Ducette)
- 11. *Social Justice Network of Ontario Regional Councils*: Charles Barrett (Chair) (Resource: Jane Dawson)