37 Franklin St, Carleton Place, ON K7C 1R6

Eastern Ontario Outaouais Regional Council Staff

Rev. Rosemary Lambie

Rev. Rosemary Lambie

Executive Minister

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6147
Email: RLambie@united-church.ca

Executive Minister for East Central Ontario Regional Council (RC 11), Eastern Ontario Outaouais Regional Council (RC 12) and Conseil régional Nakonha:ka Regional Council (RC 13).

Joel Miller

Joel Miller

Program Assistant to Executive Minister

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6152
Email: JMiller@united-church.ca

Joel is focused on providing lead administrative support to the Executive Minister of the Regional Councils 11, 12 and 13.

Dana Ducette

Dana Ducette

Minister, Youth and Young Adults

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6168
Email: dducette@united-church.ca

Dana grew up in a military family and has lived across Canada. Dana attended Humber College and lived in Toronto working for the Heart and Stroke Foundation.

Roger Janes

Roger Janes

Stewardship & Gifts Officer, Philanthropy Unit

Email: rjanes@united-church.ca

Contact Roger about your philanthropic and fundraising needs.

 

 

Rev. Whitman Strong

Rev. Whitman Strong

Regional Minister for Pastoral Relations

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6148
Email: wstrong@united-church.ca

Whit was ordained in 1984 and has served in pastoral charges in Manitoba Northwest Ontario Conference, Bay of Quinte Conference and Montreal-Ottawa Conference.

Karen Valley

Karen Valley

Minister for the Office of Vocation, Québec and East Ontario

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6107
Email: KValley@united-church.ca

Karen’s focus is the Candidacy Pathway and the oversight and discipline of ministry personnel for the EOORC, East Central Ontario Regional Council and for Conseil régional Nakonha:ka Regional Council.

Anita Jansman

Anita Jansman

Communications and Administration Assistant

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6149
Email: ajansman@united-church.ca

Contact Anita for information about news and events happening in the EOORC.