37 Franklin St, Carleton Place, ON K7C 1R6

Eastern Ontario Outaouais Regional Council Staff

Rev. Rosemary Lambie

Rev. Rosemary Lambie

Executive Minister

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6147
Email: RLambie@united-church.ca

Executive Minister for East Central Ontario Regional Council (RC 11), Eastern Ontario Outaouais Regional Council (RC 12) and Conseil régional Nakonha:ka Regional Council (RC 13).

Joel Miller

Joel Miller

Program Assistant to Executive Minister

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6152
Email: JMiller@united-church.ca

Joel is focused on providing lead administrative support to the Executive Minister of the Regional Councils 11, 12 and 13.

Jane Dawson

Jane Dawson

Minister Supporting Communities of Faith, Clusters and Networks

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6245
Email: jdawson@united-church.ca

Jane was born in Vancouver and has lived in and worked in several other parts of the country.

Dana Ducette

Dana Ducette

Minister, Youth and Young Adults

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6168
Email: dducette@united-church.ca

Dana grew up in a military family and has lived across Canada. Dana attended Humber College and lived in Toronto working for the Heart and Stroke Foundation.

Rev. Trisha Elliott

Rev. Trisha Elliott

Stewardship & Gifts Officer, Philanthropy Unit

Phone: 613-299-8960
Email: TElliott@united-church.ca

Trisha supports churches and individuals in all areas of stewardship whether that be setting and reaching mission and service goals, developing an annual budget or leaving a legacy gift.

Anita Jansman

Anita Jansman

Communications and Administration Assistant

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6149
Email: ajansman@united-church.ca

Anita has worked in communications for almost 20 years in a variety of roles, including marketing coordinator, editor, and freelance writer.

Rev. Whitman Strong

Rev. Whitman Strong

Regional Minister for Pastoral Relations

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6148
Email: wstrong@united-church.ca

Whit was ordained in 1984 and has served in pastoral charges in Manitoba Northwest Ontario Conference, Bay of Quinte Conference and Montreal-Ottawa Conference.