37 Franklin St, Carleton Place, ON K7C 1R6

Eastern Ontario Outaouais Regional Council Staff

Rev. Whitman Strong

Rev. Whitman Strong

Acting Executive Minister for EOORC

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6148
Email: wstrong@united-church.ca

In addition to being the Acting Executive Minister for EOORC, Whit provides support to ministry personnel in his role as Minister for Pastoral Care.

Joel Miller

Joel Miller

Program Assistant to Executive Minister

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6152
Email: JMiller@united-church.ca

Joel is focused on providing lead administrative support to the Executive Minister of the Regional Councils 11, 12 and 13.

Rev. Dr. Peter Bartlett

Rev. Dr. Peter Bartlett

Minister supporting Visioning with Communities of Faith, Clusters and Social Justice and Outreach Networks

Rev. Caroline Penhale

Rev. Caroline Penhale

Vocational Minister – Candidacy Pathway for ECORC, EOORC and Nakonha:ka

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 2009
Email:cpenhale@united-church.ca

Caroline is the Vocational Minister responsible for Candidacy Pathway.

Dana Ducette

Dana Ducette

Minister, Youth and Young Adults

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6168
Email: dducette@united-church.ca

Contact Dana for information regarding youth and young adults.

Rev. Lillian Roberts

Rev. Lillian Roberts

Vocational Minister, Ministry Personnel Accountability for ECORC, EOORC and Nakonha:ka

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6163
Email: LRoberts@united-church.ca

Lillian’s focus is the work related to the accountability of ministry personnel.

Rev. Roger Janes

Rev. Roger Janes

Stewardship & Gifts Officer, Philanthropy Unit

Email: rjanes@united-church.ca

Contact Roger about your philanthropic and fundraising needs.

 

 

Anita Jansman

Anita Jansman

Communications and Administration Assistant

Phone: 1-800-268-3781 Ext. 6149
Email: ajansman@united-church.ca

Contact Anita for information about news and events happening in the EOORC.