37 Franklin St, Carleton Place, ON K7C 1R6

Contact the
Eastern Ontario Outaouais Regional Council

Main Office

Email: easternonoutaouais@united-church.ca

Zion-Memorial Church
37 Franklin St, Carleton Place, ON K7C 1R6

Find us on a map.

PLEASE EMAIL OR PHONE TO ARRANGE AN APPOINTMENT

Contact Staff

Rev. Rosemary Lambie
Executive Minister
Email: RLambie@united-church.ca
Phone: 1-800-268-3781 extension 6147
View Profile

Joel Miller
Program Assistant to Executive Minister
Email: JMiller@united-church.ca
Phone: 1-800-268-3781 extension 6152
View Profile

Jane Dawson
Minister Supporting Communities of Faith, Clusters and Networks
Email: JDawson@united-church.ca
Phone: 1-800-268-3781 extension 6245
View Profile

Dana Ducette
Minister, Youth and Young Adults
Email: DDucette@united-church.ca
Phone: 1-800-268-3781 extension 6168
View Profile

Rev. Trisha Elliott
Stewardship & Gifts Officer, Philanthropy Unit
Email: TElliott@united-church.ca
Phone: 613-299-8960
View Profile

Anita Jansman
Communications and Administration Assistant
Email: AJansman@united-church.ca
Phone: 1-800-268-3781 extension 6149
View Profile

Rev. Whitman Strong, BA; BEd; MDiv; ThM; Cert. Conflict Resolution/Mediation
Regional Minister for Pastoral Relations
Email: WStrong@united-church.ca
Phone: 1-800-268-3781 extension 6148
View Profile

 

Send us an email